RECLAIM THE STREETS

IRIEDAILY SPRING/SUMMER 2017 COLLECTION ORDERSTART

13.06.2016 - START ORDER SEASON
12.08.2016 - END OF ORDER SEASON
Delivery: Jan / Feb / March 2017

Please contact your sales agent to arrange an order appointment.
SALES AGENTS   TOOLS
VIDEO   SHOWROOM EVENT

RECLAIM THE STREETS

logo

Showroom at Café Wendel

On June 29th we had a 'RECLAIM THE STREETS' showroom at the lovely venue of Café Wendel in the heart of Berlin Kreuzberg. We celebrated our latest SPRING/SUMMER 2017 collection with our dear guests, friends and everyone else. We hope you ate well, enjoyed your time with us and all.

XOX, IRIEDAILY

TOOLS

verano2
verano
verano3

CONTACT

W.A.R.D. GmbH

Erkelenzdamm 7
10999 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0)30-69807190
Fax: +49 (0)30-698071959
Email: info@iriedaily.de
www.iriedaily.de

GERMAN SALES Showroom East

Postcode: 01-19 & 39 & 99
Bindo Lüdicke
Phone: +49 (0)30-69807190
Fax: +49 (0)30-698071959
Email: bindo@iriedaily.de

GERMAN SALES Showroom West

Postcode: 20 – 38 & 40 -69
Team Breyer Agency
Sebastian Moskwa
Mobil: +49 (0) 171-200 9637
Email: mossi@teambreyer.com
Mario Pitschnig
Mobil: +49 (0)1729017436
Email: mario@teambreyer.com
Linda Cremer
Phone: +49 (0) 211 97 17 91 73
Fax : +49 (0) 211 97 17 92 57
Email: linda@teambreyer.com

GERMAN SALES Showroom South

Postcode: 70 – 98
Handelsagentur Consumer Revolt
Tibor Rumszauer
Phone: +49 (0)172-8130297
Fax: +49 (0)89 -60019601
Email: consumerrevolt.tibor@t-online.de

EUROPEAN SALES / DISTRIBUTION

International Sales Agent

Alex Boma
Phone: +49 30 6980719 22
Email: boma@iriedaily.de

AUSTRIA

BOXXOFFICE
Jürgen Lockinger
Phone: +43 (0) 67688680332
Email: locko@realrockers.com

BELGIUM

ICC DISTRIBUTION bvba
Jean Peeters
Phone: +32 (0) 485 050911
Fax: +32 (0) 9 324 45 84
Email: jean@iccdistribution.eu

CROATIA

Damjan Rist
Phone: +38 (0) 5917376194
Email: damjan.rist@gmail.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

T-Bone s.r.o.
Ondrej Karasek
Phone:+42 (0) 777739111
Email: info@cartoon.cz

DENMARK / SCANDINAVIA

SFS Sport, Fashion, Street
Björn Barüske
Phone: +45 (0) 22327010
Email: bb@sfsdistribution.dk

GREECE

Dragosta Distribution
Vasileios Papakostas
Mobile: +30 (0) 6945411232
Phone; +30 (0) 2102236290
Email: papalakis@msn.com

Italy

W.A.R.D. GmbH
Alex Boma
Phone: +49 30 6980719 22
Email: boma@iriedaily.de

NETHERLANDS

Stairss Distribution
Mario Trapp
Phone: +31 (0) 35 6031084
Mobile: +31 (0) 6250 45679
Email: mario@stairss.nl

POLAND

New Media S.C.
Marcin Dawidowicz
Mobile: +48 533-66-16-16
Email: marcin@new-media.pl

PORTUGAL

Simplered Lda
Orlando Russo
Phone: +351 212148024
Email: orlando@tribestation.com

SPAIN

Pocket Circus
Xavi Ramos Muñoz
Mobile: +34 (0) 666443600
Phone: +34 (0) 917554369
Email: iriedailyspain@gmail.com

SWITZERLAND

Code Enterprise GmbH
Jessica Vestil
Phone: +41 (0) 41 787 31 18
Email: jessica.vestil@code-ent.ch